Steering Committee Members

Steering committee

Mr. Hudson Kauhiona

Steering Committee Member, Solomon Islands, Ministry of Environment, Climate Change, Disaster Management and Meteorology.

Mr. Kushaal K. Raj

Steering Committee Member, Fiji (host), Officer in Charge of Climate Change, Acting Manager for Climate Change, and the Ocean Specialist

Mr. Ravneeth Dewan

Alternate Steering Committee Member, Fiji (host), Biennial Update Report National Coordinator

Mr. Tutii Chilton

Steering Committee Member and Chair, Palau, Executive Director, Ministry of Public Infrastructure, Industries and Commerce

Ms. Debra Sungi

Alternate Steering Committee Member, PNG, Manager MRV, MRV & NC Division, Climate Change and Development Authority

Ms. Natasha Nakasone

Steering Committee Member, FSM, Deputy Assistant Secretary (Mitigation Unit) in the Climate Change Division, Department of Environment, Climate Change and Emergency Management (DECEM).